saint-louise's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bah. Who needs meth...?

I have discovered that if I eat as fast as I can, and try to concentrate on things other than eating, my body won�t attempt to reject the fact that I am shoveling in what little food I can even get it to accept these days.

I think I�ll go to my next meeting with oregano in my teeth. That�ll show everyone how classy I am, to be sure.

But at least it proves I am eating.

Stress is a funny thing. See how hard I�m laughing?

12:51 p.m. - 2001-11-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

halfdevoured
fadein
tvzero
rumblelizard
redblur
chichester
cuppajoe
bettinas
peth
sooner
tattoobelly
weetabix
thecritic
ladeeleroy
skim
anniewaits
marn
sundry
jamiestar
discothekid
ann-frank
weeme
twelvebeer
imjustsayin
slummyjelly
blueasatick
thefelineone
betabitch
jeffy
bigsabu
boymonkey
fu-fu
imthecat
mllerewind
rudey
valueape
vulturebait
mfoxm
heckafresh

all entries copyright 2000- 2005 by
saint louise (b. land)